Various Artists - Omni X IV LP

Various Artists - Omni X IV LP

Release Date: 18/04/2021

Label: Omni Music (UK)

Catalog: OMNI086

The ten year anniversary of Omni Music continues with another thundering selection of breakbeat jungle. This collection keeps the frantic beats and Neo-jungle soul still at the forefront as it takes the listened into breakbeat paradise. This compilation features the previously unreleased track 'Before the Storm' from the incredible OClock. This is yet another glimpse into the last ten years of Omni Music's history as it enters a new phase in its existence.

Pre-Order Juno

Omni Music (UK):

Beatport / Juno / Soundcloud

Facebook / Twitter

Posted by Brenton Clerkin